Saturday, January 22, 2011

2011 Club officers installed at annual dinner

 Ray Park was elected president of the Loveland Fishing Club for 2011 at the annual dinner Jan. 21 at Chilson Center, succeeding John Gwinnup. 

Dave Boyle was named vice president.  Dave Harem continues as club treasurer and Jim Roode will continue as secretary. 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for your comments. They will be reviewed before they can be seen by all visitors.

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.