Thursday, September 20, 2012

And the club derby winner is: Norm!

Past president Norm Engelbrecht, with trophy, was the overall winner of Sept. 11's annual club fishing derby.  With him at Flatiron Reservoir were Club President Dave  Boyle, left, and fellow winners Mike Scheber and Bob Rummel.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.