Monday, January 21, 2013

New club officers instated

Gerry Miles was elected to a one-year term as Loveland Fishing Club President at the club's annual banquet at Chilson Senior Center Friday, Jan. 18, by unanimous proclamation of members.

Bill Prater was named vice president.  He continues as the club Webmaster.

Karol Stroschein was elected club secretary, becoming the first woman to hold office.

Charlie Higgs continues in a second term as club treasurer.

Our thanks to outgoing president Dave Boyle and secretaryGene Speidel.

Here's the complete list of elected and appointed club officers.  They can also be found on the About Us page of the

Loveland Fishing Club website,

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for your comments. They will be reviewed before they can be seen by all visitors.

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.