Monday, January 23, 2017

2017 club officers installed

After a year as the club's Vice President, Fred Riehm succeeded Merle Boden as President during ceremonies at Friday's annual meeting.  Dave Johnson was unanimously voted in as vice president.
2017 Vice President Dave Johnson, left;
 and President Fred Riehm.

Fred Riehm, left, and Merle Boden.
Barbara Ding will continue as club treasurer and Kathleen Barker remain club secretary.  Merle becomes the club's sergeant at arms for 2017.

Norm Englebrecht is the club's member-at-large. Dee and Pat Mikulak will be Activities coordinators for 2017, overseeing club outings; while Dan Barker will be Raffle chair, aided by Norm.

President, Fred Riehm
Vice President, Dave Johnson
Immediate Past President  Merle Boden

Treasurer, Barbra Ding
Jim Roode presents Angler of the Year
award to Dave Boyle.

Secretary, Kathleen Barker
Government Affairs chairperson, Jim Roode
Member at large, Norm Englebrecht
Friends of the Big Thompson, Walt Graul

Activities chair, Dee and Pat Mikulak
Program chair, Dave Boyle
Kids Fishing Derby chair, Keith Gentry
Senior Derby Chair, Ray Park, Keith Gentry
Advertising/public relations, Tom Miller
Historian, Skip Kral
Banner Keeper, Dennis Kelsey

Raffle Chair, Dan Barker
Publicity, Bill Prater
Volunteers of America, John Grady

Webmaster, Editor, Bill Prater
Inventory, Jim Visger

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for your comments. They will be reviewed before they can be seen by all visitors.

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.