Saturday, January 21, 2012

New club officers elected

Dave Boyle
After a year of service as vice president, Dave Boyle has been elected to a year-long term as club president, and Jerry Miles succeeds him as vice president.

They were elected by unanimous proclamation of club members at the annual club banquet Jan. 20 at the Chilsen Center.

Charlie Higgs will now sere as treasurer and Eugene Speidel will be secretary.  Ray Park will continue on the board of directs as immediate past president.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for your comments. They will be reviewed before they can be seen by all visitors.

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.