Saturday, January 17, 2015

Fishing Club founders at annual dinner

Eleven of the Loveland Fishing Club's original membership were recognized at Friday's annual dinner at Chilson Center, and shared a surprise moment with Dottie Bechtel, who'll be relocating to Indiana.  With her, from the left, are Dave Harem, Norm Englebrecht, newly installed President Lou Colton, Walt Graul, Jim Clune, George Kral, Bob Roelofsky, Skip Kral, Tom Miller and Bob Ray.  

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for your comments. They will be reviewed before they can be seen by all visitors.

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.