Tuesday, December 20, 2011

Thanks to 2011 Club leadership

Our thanks to the 2011 elected leaders of the Loveland Fishing Club.  They are, from left, Vice President Dave Boyle, President Ray Park, Secretary Jim Roode and Treasurer Dave Harem.  Boyle will serve as 2012 president, and other club leaders will be elected at the Jan. 20 annual dinner.